Team

Das Team

Prof. Dr. Stefan Böhmer
Prof. Dr. Stefan Böhmer
Telefon: 02241/865-227
Email: stefan.boehmer@h-brs.de
Raum: C287
 Ewert
M.Eng. Mandana Ewert
Telefon: 02241/865-286
Email: mandana.ewert@h-brs.de
Raum:C166
 Klingenberg
B.Sc. Christian Klingenberg
Telefon: 02241/865-222
Email: christian.klingenberg@h-brs.de
Raum:C289
Michael Vahl
B.Sc. Michael Vahl
Telefon: 02241/865-247
Email: michael.vahl@h-brs.de
Raum: C289
Sascha Hörcher
M.Sc. Sascha Hörcher
Telefon: 02241/865-263
Email: sascha.hoercher@bib.h-brs.de
Raum: C289
Lisa Bambeck
Lisa Bambeck
Telefon: 02241/865-9682
Email: lisa.bambeck@bib.h-brs.de
Raum: A105.8
Rainer Weber
B.Sc. Rainer Weber
Telefon: 0152 / 53 48 44 24
Email: rainer.weber@bib.h-brs.de
Raum:C053
Christian Muntz
B.Sc. Christian Muntz
Email: christian.muntz@smail.inf.h-brs.de
Raum: C053
Alexander Bossauer
B.Sc. Alexander Bossauer
Email: alexander.bossauer@smail.inf.h-brs.de
Raum: C014